The Council is composed of:

a)      up to ten parents/guardians of students enrolled or registered in the school elected by the parents/guardians;

b)     up to two teachers elected by members of the teaching staff;

c)      up to one administrative/support staff member elected by the administrative/support staff;

d)     up to one community representative appointed by the Council;

e)      the school principal.

School Council Voting Members for 2019 – 2020:

Chair  – Jennifer Sparks

Treasurer – Lisa Murphy

Secretary – Sarah Smith

Voting Members – Heather Adeney, Dawn Dinsdale, J en Fry ,Anita Gibbon, Janet Howse, Ginette Taylor, Mark Tymowski

All meetings are open to members of the school community and the general public